Coccinelle handbag at Lederwaren Weidner

Since 1978, the Italian fashion company Coccinelle produces high-quality bags. Even today, a Coccinelle handbag is a sign of good fashion taste, which many women appreciate worldwide. Based in Sala Baganza (Parma province), the company specializes in the mid-to-high-end segment at an early stage. Thus, the brand fits in perfectly with the portfolio of Lederwaren Weidner, the Austrian LEATHER-ONLINE SHOP, which also wants to meet the highest demands. The production of bags and leather accessories is controlled from Italy. Internationally over a thousand retailers sell the stylish products. Our online shop as well as our branches in Vienna and Baden are a comfortable starting point for lovers of Italian bag fashion. We are happy to help you if you want to BUY a LEATHER BAG.

Coccinelle handbag at Lederwaren Weidner

Since 1978, the Italian fashion company Coccinelle produces high-quality bags. Even today, a Coccinelle handbag is a sign of good fashion taste, which many women appreciate worldwide. Based in Sala Baganza (Parma province), the company specializes in the mid-to-high-end segment at an early stage. Thus, the brand fits in perfectly with the portfolio of Lederwaren Weidner, the Austrian LEATHER-ONLINE SHOP, which also wants to meet the highest demands. The production of bags and leather accessories is controlled from Italy. Internationally over a thousand retailers sell the stylish products. Our online shop as well as our branches in Vienna and Baden are a comfortable starting point for lovers of Italian bag fashion. We are happy to help you if you want to BUY a LEATHER BAG.

Coccinelle handbag: shiny and colorful

Through decades of expertise, all bags of the brand are cleverly designed and manufactured with precision. Each Coccinelle handbag has a quality that makes it a beautiful and useful companion for many years to come. The employees of the label Coccinelle are constantly thinking about how they can develop their products. The attention to detail and fashion is to be noted in the bags and accessories. They score with clear shapes and a modern color choice. You can buy an elegant bag in a subtle color as well as a colorful one from a current collection. In any case, your new Coccinelle handbag will be made from carefully selected and optimally processed material.

Fashionable diversity for many countries

It should be noted that Coccinelle's current product diversity is primarily a leather goods manufacturer, considering other product areas merely as a complement to its portfolio. Among other things, the range has been expanded over the years to include accessories such as belts, gloves and watches. For the popular fashion brand Miss Sixty Coccinelle also made several accessories. Because Coccinelle's fresh designs are so well received by women around the world, fashion products are now sold in over 60 monobrand and flagship stores. 14 national agencies, called showrooms, serve the numerous retailers. By the way, if you are in Austria, you are welcome to visit one of our stores to have a closer look at the Coccinelle bags and to enjoy our personalized on-site service.

Simple way to the new Coccinelle handbag

Thanks to the modern designed online shop of Lederwaren Weidner you can easily buy a Coccinelle leather bag. As an experienced retailer of exclusive leather accessories, we want you to be able to make a choice in peace. The ordering process on our site supports this. Thus, with the online comparison digitally look at the details in which different leather products differ. To do this, add several models to the comparison list. Furthermore, you can put handbags or other accessories on a wish list for later or as gifts. In addition to various payment options, our website also offers a direct availability display so that you do not have to wait for a response from the warehouse or shipping department.

A lucky charm as a name godfather

When company founder Giacomo Mazzieri chose the name Coccinelle, he had been thinking more about the petite ladybugs. Coccinelle was for him something beautiful and fragile, but at the same time has a protective shell. Like the ladybugs, the handbags should symbolize the connection between youthful soul and adult appearance. In addition, the small red beetles are part of nature, making every bag from Coccinelle think of a walk in the countryside. Just as happy flying ladybugs are for spring and summer, a Coccinelle handbag brings a fresh, playful wind into the everyday life of every woman. As a carrier of useful things such as a ticket, phone or notebook, a bag can be a lucky charm like the ladybug.

Buy a handbag: discover exciting collections

At Lederwaren Weidner bags, cases and more are on offer, which are characterized by a first-class wearing comfort, best materials and practical details. The most famous line of Coccinelle is the collection Arlettis. This can be recognized immediately on the characteristic flap closure with lever clip again. It includes chic mini bags for the day and attractive clutches for the evening. If a little more to transport, you can buy a Coccinelle handbag, which is described by the term shopper. These usually somewhat simple designed bags convince with a sophisticated compartment layout and sturdy straps.

Coccinelle handbag for the self-confident woman

By creation of a new bag, the designers of Coccinelle think of self-confident women who are uncomplicated in life and always come up with new ideas. This attitude should be reflected in the leather bags. According to the company, the models and customers of the Coccinelle brand are "naturally self-confident women", who like to express their identity through style-defining accessories. Coccinelle's shiny or cleverly patterned bags are lightweight and practical while radiating a certain glamor. They want to be companions who beautify women of all ages the day. Coccinelle accessories are designed to embody the joys of life and bring a wave of happiness to women's outfits. That's why bags are offered for different moments in the life of the modern woman - from the drive to the office to the party in the evening.

Buy leather bag - in the leather goods online shop easily

In the past, you sometimes had to travel far to buy the designer bag you want, but in times of reliable online retailing, this has become a lot easier. Whether on the road with a notebook or smartphone or at home - our website is always available. Here you will find a large collection of exquisite bags and leather goods. Our employees constantly review the collections of various international companies to find the best. As a result, we make you purchase proposals that are based on experience. We are personally convinced by every pocket model that you will find at Lederwaren Weidner. Therefore, we can advise you by phone or e-mail in detail - both before and after your purchase. Your individual satisfaction is important to us. So browse now in our leather goods online shop and find exciting Coccinelle models!

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Search again what you are looking for

Coccinelle Handtasche in Wien kaufen – bei Lederwaren Weidner

Bereits seit 1978 produziert das italienische Modeunternehmen Coccinelle hochwertige Taschen. Auch heute ist eine Coccinelle Handtasche ein Zeichen guten Modegeschmacks, welches viele Frauen weltweit schätzen. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Sala Baganza (Provinz Parma) hat sich frühzeitig auf das mittel- bis höherpreisige Segment spezialisiert. Damit passt die Marke hervorragend zum Portfolio von Lederwaren Weidner, dem österreichischen Lederwaren-Fachhandel in Wien, der auch höchsten Ansprüchen genügen möchte. Die Produktion der Taschen und Lederaccessoires wird von Italien aus gesteuert. International verkaufen über tausend Einzelhändler die stylishen Produkte. Unsere Filiale in Wien ist ein komfortabler Anlaufpunkt für Liebhaberinnen italienischer Taschenmode. Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, wenn Sie eine Ledertasche kaufen möchten.

Coccinelle Handtasche: glanzvoll und farbenfroh

Durch die jahrzehntelange Expertise werden alle Taschen der Marke raffiniert designt und mit Präzision hergestellt. Jede Coccinelle Handtasche besitzt eine Qualität, die sie dazu befähigt, über viele Jahre hinweg eine schöne und nützliche Begleiterin zu sein. Die Mitarbeiter des Labels Coccinelle überlegen beständig, wie sie ihre Produkte weiterentwickeln können. Die Liebe zum Detail und zur Mode ist den Taschen und Accessoires anzumerken. Sie punkten mit klaren Formen und einer modernen Farbwahl. Sie können eine elegante Tasche in einem dezenten Farbton ebenso erwerben wie eine farbenfrohe aus einer aktuellen Kollektion. In jedem Fall wird Ihre neue Coccinelle Handtasche aus sorgfältig ausgewähltem und optimal verarbeitetem Material bestehen.

Modische Vielfalt für viele Länder

Der heutigen Produktvielfalt von Coccinelle ist anzumerken, dass das Unternehmen in erster Linie ein Lederwarenhersteller ist, der weitere Produktbereiche lediglich als Ergänzung seines Portfolios betrachtet. Unter anderem wurde das Sortiment über die Jahre um Accessoires wie Gürtel, Handschuhe und Uhren erweitert. Für die beliebte Modemarke Miss Sixty stellte Coccinelle ebenfalls mehrfach Accessoires her. Weil die frischen Designs von Coccinelle so gut bei Frauen in aller Welt ankommen, werden die Modeprodukte mittlerweile in über 60 Monobrand- und Flagshipstores vertrieben. 14 nationale Agenturen, die Showrooms genannt werden, betreuen die zahlreichen Einzelhändler. Wenn Sie in Österreich sind, können Sie gern in einer unserer Filialen vorbeischauen, um sich die Coccinelle Taschen genauer anzuschauen und unseren persönlichen Service vor Ort zu genießen.

Bequem zur neuen Coccinelle Handtasche – in unserer Filiale in Wien

In unserer Filiale in Wien können Sie eine der exklusiven Coccinelle Handtaschen kaufen. Als erfahrener Händler für exklusive Lederaccessoires möchten wir, dass Sie die perfekte Handtasche für sich finden. Vergleichen Sie einfach die verschiedenen Modelle, die Sie in unserem Fachhandel finden. Unsere Verkäufer stehen Ihnen zudem gerne für eine ausführliche Beratung zur Verfügung. Sie zeigen Ihnen die verschiedenen Vorzüge der einzelnen Taschen und helfen Ihnen bei der Entscheidung für das Design, das am besten zu Ihnen und dem jeweiligen Anlass passt. Falls Sie ein Modell suchen, das wir aktuell nicht in unseren Filialen haben, können wir dieses auch für Sie bestellen.

Ein Glücksbringer als Namenspate

Als der Firmengründer Giacomo Mazzieri den Namen Coccinelle auswählte, hatte er genauer über die zierlichen Marienkäfer nachgedacht. Coccinelle stand für ihn für etwas Schönes und Zerbrechliches, das aber gleichzeitig eine schützende Hülle hat. Wie die Marienkäfer, so sollten auch die Handtaschen die Verbindung zwischen jugendlicher Seele und erwachsenem Auftreten symbolisieren. Zudem sind die kleinen roten Käfer Teil der Natur, wodurch jede Tasche von Coccinelle an einen Spaziergang im Grünen denken lässt. So wie fröhlich fliegende Marienkäfer für den Frühling und den Sommer stehen, so bringt auch eine Coccinelle Handtasche einen frischen, verspielten Wind in den Alltag jeder Frau. Als Trägerin nützlicher Dinge wie Fahrschein, Telefon oder Notizbuch kann eine Tasche ein ähnlicher Glücksbringer sein wie der Marienkäfer.

Handtasche kaufen: spannende Kollektionen entdecken

Bei Lederwaren Weidner sind Taschen, Koffer und mehr im Angebot, die sich durch einen erstklassigen Tragekomfort, beste Materialien und praktische Details auszeichnen. Die wohl bekannteste Linie von Coccinelle ist die Kollektion Arlettis. Diese erkennt man sofort an dem charakteristischen Pattenverschluss mit Hebelclip wieder. Sie beinhaltet schicke Mini-Bags für den Tag und attraktive Clutches für den Abend. Ist ein wenig mehr zu transportieren, können Sie eine Coccinelle Handtasche kaufen, die mit dem Begriff Shopper beschrieben ist. Diese meist etwas schlichter designten Taschen überzeugen mit einer durchdachten Fachaufteilung und stabilen Riemen.

Coccinelle Handtasche für die selbstbewusste Frau

Wenn sie eine neue Tasche kreieren, denken die Designer von Coccinelle an selbstbewusste Frauen, die unkompliziert an das Leben herangehen und immer wieder neue Ideen haben. Diese Haltung soll sich in den Ledertaschen widerspiegeln. Die Models und Kundinnen der Marke Coccinelle sind nach Aussagen der Firma „natürlich selbstsichere Frauen“, die ihre Identität gern durch stilprägende Accessoires zum Ausdruck bringen. Die glänzenden oder raffiniert gemusterten Taschen von Coccinelle sind leicht und praktisch, während sie einen gewissen Glamour ausstrahlen. Sie wollen Begleiterinnen sein, die Frauen aller Altersklassen den Tag verschönern. Coccinelle Accessoires sollen die Heiterkeit des Lebens verkörpern und eine Welle der Fröhlichkeit in weibliche Outfits bringen. Darum werden Taschen für verschiedene Momente im Leben der modernen Frau angeboten – von der Fahrt ins Büro bis zur Party am Abend.

Ledertasche kaufen bei Lederwaren Weidner in Wien

Wenn Sie eine Designer-Handtasche von Coccinelle kaufen möchten, besuchen Sie uns in unserer Filiale in Wien. Hier finden Sie eine große Sammlung exquisiter Taschen und Lederwaren. Unsere Mitarbeiter sichten ständig die Kollektionen diverser internationaler Unternehmen, um das Beste herauszufiltern. Im Ergebnis machen wir Ihnen Kaufvorschläge, die auf Erfahrung beruhen. Von jedem Taschenmodell, dass Sie bei Lederwaren Weidner finden, sind wir persönlich überzeugt. Daher können wir Sie ausführlich zu allen Taschen beraten – sowohl vor als auch nach dem Kauf. Ihre individuelle Zufriedenheit liegt uns am Herzen. Stöbern Sie also jetzt in unserem Lederwaren-Fachhandel und finden Sie aufregende Coccinelle Modelle!

Entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Suchen Sie erneut